Prince Sports Live Streaming,PAK VS NEP LIVE ASHIA CUP 2023

Asian Cup 2023: Teams, Fixtures, Fixtures, Venues, Match Times, Teams and Live Streams.
The 2023 Asian Cup is fast approaching. The tournament will start on August 30 and will be a big test for all the teams ahead of the 2023 World Cup, which will start on October 5. Six teams will participate in the tournament: India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Nepal. The Asian Championship will be held in Sri Lanka and Pakistan and the tournament will be held in over 50 formats. Here’s everything you need to know about the Asian Cup.

History of the famous Asia Cup:

The tournament was first held in 1984. Only three teams Sri Lanka, Pakistan and India participated. India were the first champions under the management of Sunil Gavaskar. The tournament has seen 15 editions since then, in which India have won most of the trophies. The Men in Blue have lifted the trophy seven times. Sri Lanka is second in the number of trophies, with six titles. They also support winners. Pakistan has won twice, the last time in 2012.

List of Asian winners:

Last Host Series 1984 India Sri Lanka United Arab Emirates ODI 1986 Sri Lanka Pakistan Sri Lanka ODI 1988 India Sri Lanka Bangladesh ODI 1990–91 India Sri Lanka India ODI 1995 India Sri Lanka United Arab Emirates ODI 1997 Sri Lanka India Sri Lanka ODI 2000 Pakistan Sri Lanka Bangladesh ODI 2004 Sri Lanka India Sri Lanka ODI 2008 Sri Lanka India Pakistan ODI 2010 India Sri Lanka Sri Lanka ODI 2012 Pakistan Bangladesh Bangladesh ODI 2014 Sri Lanka Pakistan Bangladesh ODI 2016 India Bangladesh Bangladesh Bangladesh T20 2018 India Bangladesh United Arab Emirates ODI 2022 Lanka Pakistan United Arab Emirates T20
Hosts and categories of the Asian tournament:

Pakistan are the hosts of the tournament, but only four of the 13 matches will be played in Pakistan, the rest will be played in Sri Lanka. The move came after the Board of Cricket Control of India (BCCI) refused to hold the tournament in Pakistan due to political differences between the two countries.

The 2023 Asia Cup will see the return of the ODI format due to the upcoming ODI World Cup. Last year, he was called in the T20 series.

The tournament will consist of two groups of three teams each who will compete in a special round-robin format. Each group will be eliminated one by one. The remaining teams will compete in the Super Four. The top two Super Four teams will meet in the final.

These groups are:

Group A – India, Pakistan and NepalGroup B – Sri Lanka, Bangladesh and Afghanistan

2023 Asia Cup Schedule:

August 30: Pakistan vs Nepal, Multan, 3:30 pm IST

August 31: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Pallekele, 1pm IST

September 2: Pakistan vs India, Pallekele, 1pm IST

September 3: Bangladesh v Afghanistan, Lahore, 1:30 pm IST

September 4: India vs Nepal, Pallekele, 1pm IST

September 5: Afghanistan v Sri Lanka, Lahore, 3:30 pm IST

September 6: A1 vs B2, Lahore, 3:30 pm IST

September 9: B1 vs B2, Colombo, 2pm IST

September 10: A1 vs A2, Colombo, 2pm IST

September 12: A2 vs B1, Colombo, 2pm IST

September 14: A1 vs B1, Colombo, 2pm IST

September 15: A2 vs B2, Colombo, 2pm IST

September 17: TBC vs. TBC, Colombo, 2:00 pm IST

Live Stream Asia Cup 2023 in India and other countries:

In India, the 2023 Asian Games will be broadcast on Sports Network. The stream will be available on the Disney + Hotstar website and app. In Pakistan, PTV Sports and Ten Sports will broadcast the matches of the Asia Cup 2023 live.

In Sri Lanka, SLRC Network and Star Sports will broadcast the 2023 Asian Championship. In Afghanistan, the matches of the Asia Cup 2023 will be broadcast on Ariana TV.

In Bangladesh, the matches of Asia Cup 2023 will be broadcast on Ghazi TV. In Nepal, the sports network will broadcast the matches of the Asia Cup 2023.

Here are the 2023 Asian Cup fixtures for all teams:

India: Rohit Sharma (c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya (vice-captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna.Réserve itinérante – Sanju Samson

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf , Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Tayyib Tahir (réserve itinérante). Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan (c), Litton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Shamim Hossain, Tanzid Hasan on Tanzim Hasan.

Népal: Rohit Paudel (onyeisi), Mahamad Asif Sheikh, Kushal Bhurtel, Lalit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *